Like it: Swagbucks printable coupons

Recently, we took the Dave Ramsey Legacy class. Legacy is a follow up to Dave’s Financial Peace University. The class lit a fire under us to get back on track with financial goals. Maybe I should write a post about it…Anyway, it motivated me to make more of an effort to cut back on our grocery budget. More of an effort to scour sales ads. More of an effort to find, print and use coupons on those sale items. More of an effort period. Enter Swagbucks coupons.

Swagbucks is a search engine where you can earn points by searching, watching videos, filling out surveys, and watching advertisements. I had been happy earning a gift card every couple of months, until I learned about additional ways to earn additional points, and gift cards even faster. One of the easiest ways to earn Swagbucks is by printing coupons from their site. Swagbucks awards ten points per coupon used. The coupons are the same as Coupons.com. Win for me saving money, win for me earning Swagbucks, win for me to use said Swagbucks to “earn” Amazon gift cards to buy goodies for homeschool. Win, win, win. If I am going to use the ink and paper to print a coupon, I might as well get 10 points for each coupon, right? For 450 points, I can redeem those points for a $5 Amazon gift card.

If you do not already use Swagbucks and would like to sign up to start earning for your own gift cards, I would appreciate if you use my referral link. I do receive a referral bonus for new members that sign up through my link.

Leave a Reply

